Contact Us

 
CommitteeNamePhoneEMail
President /Newsletter
David Ind

h: 02 9580 8400

mob: 0417 887 010

president@piper.org.au

newsletter@piper.org.au

Vice President
 Jai Wrightmob: 0418 125 164

vicepresident@piper.org.au

jaiwright@hotmail.com

Secretary

Barry McCabe

h: 07 4622 6411

mob: 0409 226 411

secretary@piper.org.au

claire@douglasaerospace.com.au

TreasurerDouglas Johnson

h: 03 9532 1171     

mob: 0438 548 405

treasurer@piper.org.au

Committee

Membership

Janine Milton

h: 03 8624 1555

mob: 0409 222 802

membership@piper.org.au

janine.milton@kadorgroup.com.au

Pilot Proficiency

  

ppp@piper.org.au

Committee
 Alan Bradshaw

h: 03 5441 6002

mob: 0418 500 368

committee@piper.org.au

alan.brad@bigpond.com

CommitteeDavid Goode

h: 03 5443 7824     

mob: 0428 842 344

social@piper.org.au

dgoode@bigpond.net.au

Further ContactsNamePhoneEMail
    

Technical

 Rod Shearer Mob     0419 717 212

technical@piper.org.au

Website

Scott Lewis Mob     0428 454337

website@piper.org.au

president@piper.org.au

Public Officer

John PullenMob     0429601999

jjpullen10@gmail.com